Back to site

!!!NEW!!! LP Polygraph 12" Vinyl

Image of !!!NEW!!! LP Polygraph 12" Vinyl

10.00 - On Sale

New LP “Polygraph”, contains 7 brandnew Songs pressed on 12" Vinyl

Pressing info:
500 records
vinyl colour: milky transparent/black marbled
download code included
artwork printed inside out
lyrics sheet inside
Release date May 8th 2015

Released by Subzine Rec, Backbite Rec, Distrozione and Cecek rec.

Side A
1. Profane
2. Allright Jack
3. Dusk Falls (and so will you)
4. Achromasia
Side B
5. Random
6. Fell Short Of Subject (punk sold out)
7. Unrestrained II.